About Emilie Sammali

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Emilie Sammali has created 13 blog entries.

eOde is attending the REMTECH EUROPE 2021 conference

eOde is pleased to attend the international REMTECH conference on September 21, 2021!iFLUX and eOde will present chlorinated ethenes mass flux measurements and mass discharge estimated from a high resolution characterization of a contaminated site in a contrasting hydrogeological context.The USEPA considers that High-resolution site characterization (HRSC) is one of the promising strategies and techniques [...]

2021-09-01T17:26:56+01:00September 1st, 2021|Contaminated sites, Events, Home, News|0 Comments

Microbiology in polluted sites presented in the SIPOL CAS

Sonia Tarnawski spoke on October 23rd in the SIPOL CAS. She presented the conditions for using microbiology to assess the remediation potential of a site by biostimulation or natural attenuation. Her presentation was illustrated by the case of a former watchmaking site contaminated with chlorinated hydrocarbons in the canton of Jura.

2020-10-29T14:32:31+01:00October 22nd, 2020|Contaminated sites, Home, News, Training|0 Comments

Practical training in installation of integrative passive samplers to analyse karst springs – September 15th and 29th 2020

eOde organized a practical training on the installation of passive samplers in karst springs on September 15 and 29, 2020 in Neuchâtel. The training was supported by the Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN) and could be integrated into the preparation of the SIPOL CAS as an "external course". A practical manual for the [...]

2020-10-29T14:30:50+01:00October 8th, 2020|Contaminated sites, Home, News, Training|0 Comments

4th national meeting on polluted sites and soil research – 26-27 November 2019 in Beffroi de Montrouge, portes de Paris

eOde collaborators were at the 4th national research meetings on polluted sites and soils organised by ADEME. Hélène Demougeot-Renard gave a presentation entitled "Geostatistical mapping of sanitary risks for brownfield conversion" and Sonia Tarnawski presented a poster on "An integrative approach for assessing and monitoring the reductive dechlorination of chlorinated ethenes in contaminated aquifers - Treatability [...]

2020-01-30T09:23:47+01:00October 28th, 2019|Events, Geostatistics, Home, News|0 Comments

Launch of the Franco-Swiss platform JURAD-BAT – June 4 2019, Delémont-Montbéliard

On the 4th of June 2019, eOde was present at the information and online launch evening of the French-Swiss platform JURAD-BAT. Sabine Brocero has collaborated on this project as operational manager for the radon and indoor air quality measurement campaigns in Switzerland.

2019-11-05T11:20:31+01:00October 27th, 2019|News|0 Comments

Spring days 2019 of the Swiss Society of Hydrogeology (SSH) – 17 May 2019, Lausanne

As part of the Swiss Hydrogeological Society (SSH) days on groundwater quality, eOde was invited to give a presentation on water sampling methods by using passive integrative sensors.

2019-10-30T09:50:36+01:00October 26th, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments
Go to Top

Emilie

À propos de Emilie Sammali

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent Emilie Sammali a créé 11 entrées de blog.

La microbiologie des sites pollués au CAS Sipol

Sonia Tarnawski interviendra le 23 octobre dans le CAS SIPOL. Elle présentera les conditions d’utilisation de la microbiologie pour évaluer le potentiel d’assainissement d’un site par biostimulation ou atténuation naturelle. Sa présentation sera illustrée par le cas d’un ancien site horloger contaminé aux hydrocarbures chlorés du canton de Jura.

2020-10-08T09:09:44+01:00octobre 8th, 2020|0 commentaire

Formation pratique à la pose de capteurs passifs intégratifs pour analyser des sources karstiques – 15 et 29 septembre 2020 à Neuchâtel

eOde a mis sur pied une formation pratique à la pose de capteurs passifs dans des sources karstiques les 15 et 29 septembre 2020 à Neuchâtel. La formation bénéficiait du soutien de l'OFEV et pouvait être intégrée à la préparation du CAS SIPOL comme "cours externe". Un manuel pratique de pose des capteurs a [...]

2020-10-08T09:13:09+01:00octobre 5th, 2020|0 commentaire

Actualité concernant les services proposés par eOde

La présentation des services eOde 2020 est en ligne! Les différents services proposés par eOde durant l'année 2020 sont présentés dans le document ci-dessous. Géostatistique environnementale, microbiologie des sols, sédiments et aquifères contaminés ou encore gestion du risque radon dans les bâtiments, n'hésitez pas à faire appel à nos services! [...]

2020-03-02T15:38:45+01:00mars 2nd, 2020|0 commentaire

4ème rencontres nationales de la recherche sur les sites et sols pollués – 26-27 novembre 2019 à Beffroi de Montrouge, portes de Paris

Les collaboratrices d’eOde étaient présentes aux 4ème rencontres nationales de la recherche sur les sites et sols pollués organisées par l’ADEME. Hélène Demougeot-Renard y présentait un exposé intitulé «  Cartographie géostatistique des risques sanitaires pour la reconversion des friches » tandis que Sonia Tarnawski y exposait un poster sur «  Une approche intégrée pour évaluer et [...]

2020-01-30T09:24:42+01:00octobre 15th, 2019|0 commentaire

Lancement de la plateforme franco-suisse JURAD-BAT – 4 juin 2019, Delémont-Montbéliard

Le 4 juin 2019, la société eOde était présente pour la présentation et la mise en ligne de la plateforme franco-suisse JURAD-BAT. Sabine Brocero a collaboré à ce projet en tant que responsable opérationnelle des campagnes de mesure du radon et de la qualité de l'air intérieur en Suisse.

2019-11-05T11:26:07+01:00octobre 14th, 2019|0 commentaire

Journées de printemps 2019 de la SSH – 17 mai 2019, Lausanne

Dans le cadre des journées de la société suisse d'hydrogéologie (SSH) sur le thème de la qualité des eaux souterraines, le bureau eOde a été convié à présenter un exposé sur les méthodes de prélèvement des eaux à l'aide de capteurs passifs intégratifs.

2019-11-05T11:46:24+01:00octobre 13th, 2019|0 commentaire
Go to Top