About ecoadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ecoadmin has created 18 blog entries.

eOde-Geovariances seminar on October 27, 2015 at the University of Neuchâtel

The 7th edition of the eOde-Geovariances seminar (2nd swiss edition) will be held at the University of Neuchâtel. This one day course is designed for professionals aiming at best knowing the possibilities brought by geostatistics to characterize contaminated sites and soils. It can be integrated in the preparation of the CAS [...]

2016-10-31T09:35:57+00:00 October 6th, 2015|Events, Geostatistics, Home, News, Training|0 Comments

4th french exchange days on June 18 and 19, 2015 in Geneva

The 4th french exchange days on contaminated sites and soils were held on June 18 and 19, 2015 in Geneva. This event was organized both by the GESDEC, the L'Ucie association and the OFEV. Hélène Demougeot-Renard was invited to speak on the topic "Site contaminated with chlorinated hydrocarbons - Assessing the potential of natural biodegradation [...]

2015-10-13T10:36:31+00:00 January 25th, 2015|Contaminated sites, News|0 Comments

DNA/RNA quantification and Oreos software for a feasibility study of biostimulation

Use of the Oreos software (c) Burgeap for a feasibility study of biostimulation (chlorinated hydrocarbons contamination). Assessment of the biodegradation activity using molecular biology techniques (DNA/RNA quantification ) from the Enoveo laboratory.    

2015-11-26T08:13:09+00:00 January 1st, 2015|Contaminated sites, Events, News|0 Comments

Citation in La Recherche

The study "Critical feedback about the use of geostatistical methods..." conducted for the RECORD association by  eOde in partnership with the Geovariances and Antea Group firms is mentioned in La Recherche (November 2014, N°493, Cahier spécial Sites et sols pollués, p.111). Full study report can be downloaded from the RECORD website.

2016-10-31T09:35:57+00:00 November 8th, 2014|News|0 Comments

About ecoadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ecoadmin has created 18 blog entries.

Séminaire eOde-Geovariances le 27 octobre 2015 à l’Université de Neuchâtel

Le 27 octobre aura lieu, à l’Université de Neuchâtel, la 7ème édition du Séminaire eOde-Geovariances (2ème édition suisse). Ce séminaire d’une journée s’adresse aux professionnels désireux de mieux connaître les possibilités apportées par la géostatistique à la caractérisation des sites et sols pollués. Il peut être intégré à la préparation du CAS en gestion des [...]

4èmes journées d’échanges francophones les 18 et 19 Juin 2015 à Genève

Les 18 et 19 Juin 2015 se sont tenues à Genève les 4èmes journées d'échanges francophones sur les sites et sols pollués. Cet événement était organisé conjointement par le GESDEC, l'association l'UCIE et l'OFEV. A cette occasion, Hélène Demougeot-Renard est intervenue sur le sujet "Site pollué aux hydrocarbures chlorés - Evaluation du potentiel de biodégradation [...]

2015-10-13T10:35:11+00:00 janvier 25th, 2015|Actualités, Sites pollués|0 Comments

Quantification ADN/ARN et logiciel Oreos pour une étude de faisabilité de biostimulation

Utilisation du logiciel Oreos (c) Burgeap pour une étude de faisabilité de biostimulation d'une pollution aux hydrocarbures chlorés. Evaluation de l'activité de biodégradation à l'aide de tests de biologie moléculaire (quantification des gènes, ADN et ARN) du laboratoire Enoveo.    

2015-11-24T18:48:16+00:00 janvier 1st, 2015|Actualités, Événements, Sites pollués|0 Comments

Citation dans La Recherche

L'étude "Retour d'expérience critique sur l'utilisation de méthodes géostatistiques..." menée pour l'association RECORD par eOde en partenariat avec Geovariances et Antea Group est citée dans La Recherche (Novembre 2014, N°493, Cahier spécial Sites et sols pollués, p.111). Rapport d'étude complet téléchargeable à partir du site internet de RECORD.

2016-10-31T09:35:57+00:00 novembre 8th, 2014|Actualités|0 Comments